在罗勇凯特睿海湾酒店缘定终生

罗勇凯特睿海湾酒店宴会厅将能举办盛大的庆典活动及婚礼,我们的婚礼筹办者将根据您的要求精心安排宴会的所有细节, 确保您的婚礼万无一失。在一天的忙碌后,可以在花园或海湾边留影,反映您的挚爱和您的新视野,铭记着海平面上的幸福时刻。

下载以下内容:

婚礼场地

婚礼套餐

婚礼场地

宴会厅

罗勇凯特利滨海湾酒店宴会厅将为您提供一个全方位的婚宴,可满足您的一切需求。 我们业的工作人员会根据您的需求装饰房间,无论是正式的还是非正式的庆祝活动 都能满足。

DOPLHIN 多功能厅

Doplhin 多功能厅能满足小型团的对小型庆祝活动,高雅的室内可以根据您的需 求进行布置,我们细心的工作人员将提供那您所需要的一切,让您和您的密友度 过一个难忘的时刻。

婚礼类型

泰国佛教婚礼仪式

我们可以为您提供优雅的泰国传统婚礼,使在泰国的时光变得特殊难忘。白线将 把新人的灵魂都牵在一起,茉莉花水将冲去所有痛苦。来自亲朋好友对您最真 挚的祝福,在轻松快乐的氛围中共同度过这难忘的时刻。

婚宴套餐

基督教婚礼仪式

如果白色的波浪礼服和正式的场合是你的目标,那么我们将为您呈上一场完美的西 式基督教婚礼。 我们将全程接待您的宾客,共同享受婚宴上的美食,然后在祝 贺的掌声中切下这分层的婚礼蛋糕。

婚宴套餐

中国婚礼仪式

我们将为您展现中国丰富多彩的传统婚礼仪式。欢送新娘被接进新郎温馨的家庭 中,必不可少的敬茶礼仪后,两颗相爱的心将充满快乐和喜悦,成为这个传统 仪式中的见证者。

婚宴套餐

饮食风格

自助餐

无论您选择套餐还是自助餐,您的朋友和家人都可以在这个特别的日子享受到最高 品质的餐饮。 我们的厨师将精心准备一顿丰盛的餐点,让您轻松享受快乐时光。

鸡尾酒

在轻松和愉快的氛围中饮着鸡尾酒与亲友畅谈,放松身心。手中的玻璃不停碰撞 着,享受由厨师精心烹制的美味小吃和甜点。在休闲的氛围中与亲友享受欢乐, 铭记这美妙的回忆。

后派对

让您和亲友记忆犹新的宴会将持续到午夜,为了映衬着难忘的时刻, 罗勇凯特利滨海湾酒店的宴会厅将运用丰富的装饰,增添更多美感, 为了满足您的所有需求,我们的工作人员都训练有素,为您打造最美好的一天。

联系我们

凯特睿海湾酒店,罗勇
50, 50/2 Beach Road, Paknam Muang,
Rayong 21000, Thailand.
电话: 66 (0)38 619 025
传真: 66 (0)38 804 888, 66 (0)38 619 019
邮箱: reservations@kantarybay-rayong.com
客服中心: 1627
详情咨询
关于凯睿酒店集团 新闻&活动 奖项 杂志
呼叫中心 : 1627

PLANNING YOUR SPECIAL DAY
OF ROMANCE AT KANTARY BAY RAYONG

A full-blown celebration in style in the Banquet Room at Kantary Bay Hotel, will give you everything you require. Our Wedding Planners will prepare your day with meticulous attention to detail and after the formal part of the day you can assemble for photos in the garden or in front of the eternal waters of the bay reflecting the depth of your love and the new horizons that your life together will bring.

Download below for:

Venue

Package

Wedding Venues

BANQUET ROOM

For a full-blown celebration in style the Banquet Room at Kantary Bay Hotel, Rayong has everything you require. Our dedicated events staff will decorate the room to your wishes whether it be for a formal or informal celebration.

DOLPHIN FUNCTION ROOM

For a smaller, more intimate event with a small group of special people in your life the Dolphin Room serves all your needs. Once more the tastefully appointed room can be adjusted to a formal or more casual setting to suit your own arrangements and our attentive staff will be to hand to provide the support you need.

Type of Wedding

THAI BUDDHIST WEDDING CEREMONY

We can provide you with all the grace and dignity of a traditional Thai wedding to make that special day in Thailand truly memorable. Take away memories of white threads linking you spiritually and of Jasmine infused water washing over your hands. After friends and relatives have offered you blessings of health, wealth and happiness mingle in a relaxed informal mood, just happy together.

View Our Package

CHRISTIAN WEDDING CEREMONY

If a flowing white dress and a more formal style are your aims then we can provide all you need for a western-style Christian Wedding right here. Receive your guests, partake of the Wedding Breakfast with them and then, with the symbolic gesture of togetherness, cut the tiered wedding cake to the applause of congratulations.

View Our Package

CHINESE WEDDING CEREMONY

The ancient, colourful rituals that go to make up the traditional Chinese wedding can be enacted out before your eyes. Watch the tenderness as the bride is accepted into the groom’s family, the precision of the tea-making ceremony, the happiness and joy of the marriage of two loving hearts. Become a part of this honoured and traditional ceremony.

View Our Package

Food Style

BUFFET

With friends and family at your side enjoy the highest quality dining for this very special day. Whether you have opted for a formal set menu meal or a relaxed buffet, our chef will lovingly prepare a meal fit for the occasion. Share the happiness; share the love.

Cocktail

If a more relaxed and sociable event is what you seek, circulating among your friends with something tinkling musically in your glass, our chef will provide you with copious tempting mouthfuls for you to nibble while you enjoy the smiles and the joyful chatter that fills the room with happiness and bliss.

AFTER PARTY

Treat your guests to a very special evening at a ‘Party Till Midnight’. Select one of Kantary Bay, Rayong’s meeting rooms and it will be bountifully decorated appropriate to this joyous occasion. Attentive staff will be on hand to accommodate your every wish and to make this a truly spectacular end to a wonderful day of romance.

Contact us

Kantary Bay Hotel and Serviced Apartments, Rayong
50, 50/2 Beach Road, Paknam Muang,
Rayong 21000, Thailand.
Tel: 66 (0)38 619 025
Fax: 66 (0)38 804 888, 66 (0)38 619 019
E mail: reservations@kantarybay-rayong.com
Call Centre : 1627
Make An Enquiry
ABOUT CAPE & KANTARY HOTELS NEWS & EVENTS AWARDS MAGAZINE
CALL CENTRE : 1627